Happy Birthday (Bargains) to me *7*

Lots more birthday rewards turned up in my inbox this week. Some are great and some not so great-designed only to make you spend more or with conditions that make it difficult to bag a bargain. Here they are…

Sportscraft 

$20 off any item instore and online. The top I chose was $119.99 and I got it for $49. I’ll picture it below.

Become a VIP here.


Jag

$20 off anything online. I found a nice tee and got it for half price.

Become a VIP here


.

Saba

$25 off online, instore or at David Jones, the emails states ‘excludes clearance’ however I was able to buy a tee online using the voucher code- I did have to pay $10 postage because there was no stock in my nearest store in order to take advantage of Click and Collect. Still I got a 100% linen tee that was $79.00 for $4.00! I’ll picture it below. Become a Saba VIP here.


Fusion Brands

I remember receiving a voucher last year, but now Fusion Brands offer triple points for 7 days at your birthday time.Join Fusion by visiting Mathers, Williams ,Colorado or Diana Ferarri online and signing up.

Mimco 

Mimco has a reward club called Mimcollective. They sent me an email saying I will be rewarded NEXT year if I start spending now. Hmm.

Katies

Katies offer a $20 off voucher instore or online-minimum spend is $30. Sign up here.

Autograph

Autograph offers $20 off full priced purchases over $30 instore or online. Become a VIP here.


Rockport 

Rockport offers a birthday discount of 20% off full priced items instore or online. Sign up here.


Novo Shoes

Novo Shoes offers a birthday reward of $20 off full priced items online at Novo Shoes

There are a few more vouchers in my inbox so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

